Mullannagaun is in the Electoral Division of Ballymurphy, in Civil Parish of Saint Mullin's, in the Barony of Saint Mullin's Lower, in the County of Carlow

The Irish name for Mullannagaun is Mullán na gCeann

Mullannagaun is on Mullannagaun.


It is located at 52° 33' 34" N, 6° 51' 8" W.


Mullannagaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25205th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Carlow, it is the 310th largest townland


Mullannagaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mullannagaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mullannagaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mullannagaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Jun 2012 by pjna.