Rathlee is in the Electoral Division of Easky West, in Civil Parish of Easky, in the Barony of Tireragh, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Rathlee is Ráth Lao

Rathlee is on Logainm.ie: Rathlee.


It is located at 54° 16' 28" N, 9° 1' 50" W.


Rathlee has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3177th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 81st largest townland


Rathlee borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rathlee in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rathlee was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Dec 2014 by NoelB.