We don't know what Electoral Division Beagh is in. Beagh is in the Civil Parish of Magheracross. Beagh is in the Barony of Tirkennedy. Beagh is in Co. Fermanagh

Beagh is on Logainm.ie: Beagh.


It is located at 54° 24' 46" N, 7° 31' 51" W.


Beagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10914th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 123rd largest townland


Beagh borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2014 by KDDA.