We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybeg is in. Ballybeg is in the Civil Parish of Kilbarry. Ballybeg is in the Barony of Gaultiere. Ballybeg is in Co. Waterford

The Irish name for Ballybeg is An Baile Beag

Ballybeg is on Logainm.ie: Ballybeg.


It is located at 52° 14' 17" N, 7° 8' 53" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26643rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 615th largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Nov 2015 by Teester.