We don't know what Electoral Division Commons is in. Commons is in the Civil Parish of Carrickfergus. Commons is in the Barony of Carrickfergus or St Nicholas. Commons is in Co. Antrim

Commons is on Logainm.ie: Commons.


It is located at 54° 45' 20" N, 5° 51' 19" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 146th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 11th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jan 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.